Who's Who

Explore our dynamic team

Get acquainted with the Committee Members and Club Management driving our vision forward. Discover the individuals shaping our club’s future.


Club President – Dewald Cillie
Club Vice President – Arthur Heinrich
Club Captain – Thiruven Naidoo
Vice-Captain – Derek McGowan
Jeanne de Power
Dean Gomes

Finance Committee:

Keith Jacobs
Armand Wolmarans
Emile Burger
Sifiso Sithebe
JC Stoltz

General Manager: Albert Clack
Senior Golf Manager: Vacant
Financial Manager: Tania Kisten
F & B Manager: Gerryt Bosman
Head Course Superintendent: Fanie Bester
Event Managers: Gaby Lubeck / Leanne Chilvers
Membership: Lorna Groenewald
Sales & Marketing / General Info: Patricia Verwey

Honorary Life Vice Presidents:

Doug Abbott
Koos Loots
Jimmy Metcalfe
Doug Watson
Garth Elliott